FRA115 : Dave Leyrock - Kyle Style
FRA115 : Dave Leyrock - Kyle Style
Release Date : 03/07/2012
Dave Leyrock is back on Fraction Records with another slice of no nonsense big room crowd pleasing trance entitled 'Kyle Style'!

Cone smoking kick drums and floor warping basslines underpin the mix perfectly against the rasping top synths and biting percussive grooves as the track twists and turns through the soundscape towards the breakdown. On the break, atmospherics are raised sky high as the blistering hot lead lines unfurl and top gear is fully engaged at maximum drive - get ready for this drop in!

On remix duties, Purple Stories deliver another scorching rendition of the original. Overflowing with energy once again, the boys keep the heat factor turned up fully with clever percussion programming, rising synth lines and top notch melodic sequences to really ensure this one goes off with a bang! BIG!
Dave Leyrock - Kyle Style (Original Mix)
Dave Leyrock - Kyle Style (Purple Stories Remix)
AR035 : Rafael Osmo & Itzik Aviv - Revolution MA040 : Indecent Noise - The Darker The Better EP FRA227 : Firebird - Gemellar ARD051 : Gordon Coutts & Bilal El Aly - M-69
Rafael Osmo & Itzik Aviv - Revolution
Release : 18/08/2014
Beatport: 04/08/2014 Rafael Osmo & Itzik Aviv join forces to deliver the latest slice of melody fueled peak time trance on Aria Recordings with the delightful main room workout ‘Revolution’! ...
Indecent Noise - The Darker The Better EP
Release : 11/08/2014
Beatport: 28/07/2014 Label head, Indecent Noise, opens the gates to the asylum once again with another explosive delivery of floor smashing, energizing trance aimed firmly at the harder rooms with ...
Firebird - Gemellar
Release : 11/08/2014
Beatport: 28/07/2014 Firebird returns to Fraction Records to deliver a power packed combination of high rolling energy and hard hitting melodies with his latest peak time slammer entitled ‘Gemell...
Gordon Coutts & Bilal El Aly - M-69
Release : 04/08/2014
Beatport: 21/07/2014 Gordon Coutts & Bilal El Aly team up on Aria Digital with an absolutely fantastic, tech powered slice of explosive trance entitled ‘M-69’! Bursting with main room energy...
MAC002 : Various Artists - Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2 (Mixed By Indecent Noise)
Various Artists - Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 2 (Mixed By Indecent Noise)
Beatport: 04/08/2014 Mental Asylum Records, the home label of tech trance Dj/producer, Indecent Noise, celebrates its 2nd Birthday this August with the release of the 2nd album in their "Tales From The Mental Asylum" compilation series. Similar to Chapter 1 last year, Chapter 2 is mixed by label boss Indecent Noise and showcases more than 20 of the best released and yet to be released tracks of the labels second year of existence. Listeners can expect tracks from label regulars such as Jase Thirlwall, Mark Sherry, John Askew, Matt Bowdidge, James Dymond and Robbie van Doe as well as new comers such as Acid Test, Paul Denton, Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas, Johan Ekman and Paul Denton amongst others.

Sign up to our newsletter for all Fraction Records news straight to your inbox every month!
Name :
Email :
You need to upgrade your Flash Player