MA001 : Indecent Noise - Phobia
MA001 : Indecent Noise - Phobia
Release Date : 13/08/2012
Launched in 2012, Mental Asylum Records is the brainchild of Indecent Noise & the home for everything dark, twisted and up tempo in Trance & tech-trance.

Having carved out a successful individual career to date as a top producer and international DJ, Indecent Noise has now launched his own record label, "Mental Asylum Records".

Mental Asylum offers a home to producers of the darker, twisted, more up tempo side of Trance and is part of the increasingly successful "Fraction Records" group. It's primary focus is quality over quantity as the label aims to establish itself as a well respected outlet for Trance music. It aims to showcase to the wider EDM community not only established trance and tech-trance artists but also the best of the new talent breaking through.

The debut release on Mental Asylum comes from none other than Indecent Noise himself with the absolutely massive big-room brawler, 'Phobia'! Already firmly road tested at this years Luminosity Festival to rapturous response, and with enough drive to power the biggest crowds, this one is not too be missed!

The Original Mix features all the perfect ingredients required to really kick start the label in the biggest possible fashion. Pounding kick drums and energy laden percussive rhythms underpin the mix superbly with Indecent Noise's trademark floor flexing bass lines and white hot melodies firmly in effect. Atmospherics are built to breaking point for the drop in ensuring this one goes off with a bang!

On the remix, Bryan Kearney is on hand to deliver a superb rework absolutely overflowing with intensity and drive throughout. Stabbed vocals and sizzling top synths guide the track superbly against the heaving bass lines and glowing drum sections before unleashing the hook into the madness for maximum impact!

The Mental Asylum is now open!
Indecent Noise - Phobia (Original Mix)
Indecent Noise - Phobia (Bryan Kearney Remix)
ARK036 : Brannock - Fervent FRA215 : Mike Septima & Sander Playmo - Foot Down! AR029 : N'Heaven - Mearanya FRA214 : Alex Ender - Arctica / Chasing The Dream
Brannock - Fervent
Release : 14/04/2014
Beatport: 31/03/2014 Brannock delivers the perfect slice of peak-time floor pressure for Aria Knights latest release with the absolutely dynamite ‘Fervent’! The Original Mix is the perfect e...
Mike Septima & Sander Playmo - Foot Down!
Release : 14/04/2014
Beatport: 31/03/2014 Mike Septima & Sander Playmo return to Fraction Records main imprint with another rocket fueled slice of peak time weaponry entitled ‘Foot Down!’ Floor flexing bass line...
N'Heaven - Mearanya
Release : 07/04/2014
Beatport: 24/03/2014 Aria Recordings delivers another trailblazer for the peak time crowds with N'Heaven’s massive new slice of main room power, ‘Mearanya’! Thundering percussive grooves a...
Alex Ender - Arctica / Chasing The Dream
Release : 07/04/2014
Beatport: 24/03/2014 Alex Ender makes his debut on Fraction Records main imprint with an absolutely fantastic, double A-sided slice of roof raising trance entitled ‘Arctica / Chasing The Dream’...
FRAC036 : Various Artists - Fraction Records Winter Collection 2014 Pt. 2
Various Artists - Fraction Records Winter Collection 2014 Pt. 2
Beatport:17/02/2014 Part 2 of the Fraction Records Winter Collection 2014. Unmixed, full version DJ essentials!

Sign up to our newsletter for all Fraction Records news straight to your inbox every month!
Name :
Email :
You need to upgrade your Flash Player