FRAC011 : Various Artists - Fraction Records Summer Collection 2012 Part 1
FRAC011 : Various Artists - Fraction Records Summer Collection 2012 Part 1
Release Date : 06/08/2012
Part 1 of the Fraction Records Summer Collection 2012. Unmixed, full version DJ essentials!

With support in the last 12 months from Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Tiesto, Judge Jules, Gareth Emery and so many more, Fraction Records has hand picked the seasons biggest tracks and compiled the definitive 2012 Summer Collection!
Chris Corrigan - Horizons (Original Mix)
Phil Taylor - Space Sabotage (Original Mix)
Anhken - Emergency Lane (Akira Kayosa's Progressive Mix)
Burzhuy & Tigran Oganezov - Springboard (Original Mix)
Chris Cortez - Downunder (Tigran Oganezov Remix)
Philip Estevez & John Huntero - Heatwave (Original Mix)
Robert Lyttle - Never Forget (Sean Murphy Remix)
Alejandro Yanni - Atrhum (Original Mix)
2nd Phase - Answer This (Original Mix)
Jack Heaven - Your Colors (Original Mix)
AR046 : Gordey Tsukanov - The Fog AR045 : Rafael Osmo - Examine MA055 : Standerwick - Dark Matter ARK046 : Delage & Tonto - Isle of Skye
Gordey Tsukanov - The Fog
Release : 18/05/2015
Beatport: 04/05/2015 Gordey Tsukanov continues to dominate the dance floor with his latest adrenaline powered, killer cut on Aria Recordings entitled ‘The Fog’! The Original Mix is the perfe...
Rafael Osmo - Examine
Release : 11/05/2015
Beatport: 27/04/2015 Rafael Osmo is in fine form once again as he delivers the latest peak time, adrenaline fuelled workout on Aria Recordings with the spectacular ‘Examine’! Packed with pow...
Standerwick - Dark Matter
Release : 11/05/2015
Beatport:27/04/2015 Standerwick pressures the peak time crowds to breaking point with an absolutely scorching slab of heavyweight trance action on Mental Asylum Records entitled ‘Dark Matter’! ...
Delage & Tonto - Isle of Skye
Release : 04/05/2015
Beatport: 20/04/2015 Delage & Tonto provide the latest peak time, no-holds-barred trance weapon on Aria Knights with the spectacular ‘Isle of Skye’! Heavyweight drum rhythms, power packed ba...
MAS001 : Various Artists - Mental Asylum 5iveZer0
Various Artists - Mental Asylum 5iveZer0
Beatport: 26/01/2015 Since its Launch in the Summer of 2012, Mental Asylum Records has been the home of everything dark, twisted and up tempo trance and tech-trance wise. Now entering it’s third year, the brainchild of Dj and producer, Indecent Noise, delivers its latest hard hitting compilation album. ‘Mental Asylum 5iveZer0' is a small nostalgic look back at the labels first two and a bit years as three of its stalwarts recap the first fifty releases delivering a massive 3CD mix compilation album.

Sign up to our newsletter for all Fraction Records news straight to your inbox every month!
Name :
Email :
You need to upgrade your Flash Player